Thursday, May 23, 2024

Lok Sabha Election BJP Manifesto Committee | 'Zahirnama' committee formed by BJP for Lok Sabha elections; Responsibility to 'these' leaders leader

Leaders Online Desk: The manifesto committee formed by the BJP in the wake of the Lok Sabha elections was announced today (30th). BJP National President J. P Nadda announced this committee. The list released by the BJP is said to include the names of many leaders who have recently joined the BJP from other parties. (Lok Sabha Election BJP Manifesto Committee)

Defense Minister Rajnath Singh is the chairman of the committee formed by the BJP for the Lok Sabha elections. Also, the party has given responsibility to Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman as convener. The information in this context has been given by BJP from its official X account. (BJP Lok Sabha Election)

Lok Sabha Election BJP Manifesto Committee: The committee includes 27 members from the party

The newly constituted committee by BJP includes 27 members from various states. Piyush Goyal from Maharashtra has been made the co-convenor and Vinod Tawde is also included in this committee. Along with this, Arjun Munda, Bhupendra Yadav, Arjunram Meghwal are also included in this. (BJP Lok Sabha Election)

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles