Thursday, July 18, 2024

Aam Aadmi Party: 'AAP' announced 8 candidates from Punjab for Lok Sabha elections leader

Leaders Online Desk: Aam Aadmi Party has announced its candidates for the Lok Sabha elections in Punjab. Aam Aadmi Party has announced the list of candidates for 8 out of 13 Lok Sabha seats in Punjab today (14). Ministers who have been declared as candidates. They include Gurmeet Singh GP from Bathinda, Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal from Amritsar, Laljit Singh Bhullar from Khandur Sahib, Gurmeet Singh Meet Khair from Sangrur and Dr. from Patiala. Including Balbir Singh. Aam Aadmi Party

Also read this

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles