Thursday, May 23, 2024

Odisha Assembly Election: 'BJD' First List Released | leader

Leader Online Desk: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) announced the first list of candidates for the assembly elections today (March 27). Odisha Chief Minister and BJD chief Naveen Patnaik himself will contest from Hinjali assembly constituency. (Odisha State Assembly election)

Combined Lok Sabha and Assembly elections in Odisha

Assembly elections in Odisha will also be held at the same time as the Lok Sabha elections. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, the BJP had won eight constituencies and 23 assembly seats. Biju Janata Dal had won 12 Lok Sabha constituencies and 112 Vidhan Sabha constituencies.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles