Sunday, July 14, 2024

National Creators Award 2024 | Distribution of the first 'National Creators Award' by PM Modi, who was the winner? | leader

Leaders Online Desk: India's first National Creators Award was distributed today. YouTuber 'Ranveer Allabadia', a resident of Maharashtra, has been given the first National Creators Award of this year by PM Modi. PM Modi distributed the first Creators Award today (8th) at a program organized at Bharat Mandapam in Delhi. The news in this context has been given by the news agency 'ANI'. (National Creators Award 2024)

At the first National Creators Award, Jaya Kishori was awarded the Best Creator for Social Change Award. While Pankti Pandey was given the Favorite Green Champion Award by PM Modi.

Awarded to Creators in 'This' Sector

It is an effort to recognize excellence and impact in the fields of storytelling, social change, advocacy, environmental sustainability, education and gaming. The award is envisioned as a launching pad to use creativity to bring about positive change.

The award received over 1.5 lakh nominations across 20 different categories

There has been exemplary public participation for the National Producer Award. The first round received over 1.5 lakh nominations across 20 different categories. After that, around 1 million votes were cast for digital creators in various award categories in the voting round. Subsequently, 23 winners were determined, including three international producers. A large number of people participated in this and thus it became a public movement. (National Creators Award 2024)

Who is Ranveer Allabadia?

BeerBicpes aka Ranveer Allabadia is an Entrepreneur, YouTuber, Podcaster and Content Creator. His life mantra is to explore the undiscovered. But how did this journey begin? Saying this, his journey from being an average engineering student to having 12 million+ followers across 7 YouTube channels and 3 successful start-ups is what he shared on his official website.

Best Producer Award for Social Change to 'Jaya Kishori'

She has an incredible drive to inspire people. She teaches the values ​​and virtues that she believes are necessary to lead a beautiful life. Every tip in her speech is well suited to guide her listeners to a happy and peaceful life.

PM Modi also presented awards to 'these' creators at the Bharat Mandapam

  • The Most Creative Creator-Male Award was presented to RJ Raunak (Boua).
  • Most Creative Female Creator Award to Shraddha
  • Heritage Fashion Icon Award to Janhvi Singh
  • Malhar Kalambe was awarded the Cleanliness Ambassador Award at the first-ever National Creators Award
  • Gaurav Chaudhary was awarded the Best Producer Award in the Tech category.
  • Favorite Travel Producer Award to Kamiya Jani
  • Best International Producer Award to Drew Hicks
  • Cultural Ambassador of the Year Award to Maithili Thakur

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles