Thursday, May 23, 2024

Chiranjeevi, Allu Arjun and Jr NTR cast their vote: Rajamouli and Pawan Kalyan also reach the polling booth; watch video

Hyderabad4 minutes ago

  • copy link

In the fourth phase of Lok Sabha elections, voting is going on on 96 seats in 9 states and one union territory of Jammu and Kashmir on Monday. Apart from this, voting is also being held on 175 assembly seats of Andhra Pradesh and 28 assembly seats of Odisha.

On this occasion, famous celebrities of South cast their vote today. Allu Arjun, Chiranjeevi and Jr NTR cast their vote in Hyderabad. Apart from this, Pawan Kalyan, director S.S. Rajamouli, Naga Chaitanya and Oscar winning music composer M. Keeravani have also exercised their franchise.

Today these South stars came to cast their vote.

Pushpa i.e. Allu Arjun also cast his vote. He voted at Jubilee Hills polling booth in Hyderabad.

Pawan Kalyan also cast his vote. Pawan Kalyan himself is contesting from Pithapuram assembly seat. His party has formed an alliance with BJP.

Superstar Chiranjeevi also cast his vote in Hyderabad. He has recently been awarded the country's second highest civilian award, Padma Vibhushan.

Junior NTR also arrived to cast his vote. During this time they stood in line and waited for their turn.

Baahubali director S.S. Rajamouli came to vote with his family.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles