Friday, June 14, 2024

The presence of 'these' veterans at Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony

Leader Online Desk: The swearing-in ceremony of the Narendra Modi-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) government is starting today (9th) evening at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. Many dignitaries attended the swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister Modi.

8000 guests will be present for Narendra Modi's swearing-in ceremony. Importantly, many world leaders are present at this swearing-in ceremony. Chief Justice Dhananjay Chandrachud, entrepreneur Mukesh Ambani, superstar Rajinikanth, actor Shah Rukh Khan, Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar, actor Vikrant Massey for the swearing-in ceremony in front of Rashtrapati Bhavan. ,

Workers who contributed to the construction of the new parliament building, sanitation workers have also been invited to this ceremony.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles