Thursday, June 13, 2024

NDA Cabinet: Modi government account allocation announced, Nitin Gadkari as road transport minister for the third time in a row

Leader Online Desk : NDA Cabinet : Prime Minister Narendra Modi took oath as Prime Minister for the third time on Sunday (9th). After that, on the second day, the account allocation of the Modi government was announced. It has come to light that BJP's Nitin Gadkari has been given the Union Ministry of Road Transport. Harsh Malhotra will be the Minister of State for Transport. Home Account has been entrusted to Amit Shah. S Jaishankar will again hold the External Accounts.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi-led NDA government was sworn in at a grand ceremony at Rashtrapati Bhavan on Sunday. The cabinet includes senior BJP leaders from Maharashtra Nitin Gadkari, Piyush Goyal, Raksha Khadse, Muralidhar Mohol, Republican Party leader Ramdas Athawale and Shiv Sena Shinde group MP Prataprao Jadhav.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles