Thursday, July 18, 2024

Mahayuti Seat Sharing: The embarrassment of Mahayuti seat sharing will be solved today leader

New Delhi, Next News Service : There is a high possibility that the embarrassment of the seat allocation of the Grand Alliance will be resolved on Monday (11th). BJP's Central Election Committee meeting will be held on the same day. Therefore, the discussion is going on that the seat allocation in Maharashtra and Bihar will be finalized. Chief Minister Eknath Shinde, Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis and Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar will meet Union Home Minister Amit Shah. The seat allocation in Maharashtra will be sealed in this meeting.

Sources are informed that these leaders will be present for the meeting in Delhi after re-discussing in Mumbai on the seat sharing in the Grand Alliance as per the instructions given in the meeting of Maharashtra leaders with Amit Shah two days ago. Tomorrow, there is a state cabinet meeting. After that, the leaders of the Grand Alliance along with Chief Minister Shinde, Deputy Chief Minister Fadnavis and Ajit Pawar will leave. Therefore, the names of candidates from Maharashtra can be announced in the second list of BJP.

Gives capable candidates, fight them on lotus symbol: Shinde, Ajit Pawar gives plan Maharashtra has 13 MPs with Eknath Shinde group. BJP is not ready to leave so many seats to them. The same is the case with the Ajit Pawar group. Seeing Shah's aggressive attitude, these allies have suggested a proposal to him. Accordingly, our party provides competent candidates for some seats. You fight them on the lotus sign. Therefore, it is said that the unity in the Grand Alliance will remain. It is reported that this proposal has also been accepted by the BJP. This will help to get rid of the embarrassment.

All the three parties will be honoured: Pawar

Ajit Pawar said that all the three parties will be honored in the meeting and allotment of seats will be done. After the Cabinet meeting on Monday, he will go to Delhi along with Chief Minister Eknath Shinde, Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, Chandrasekhar Bawankule, Praful Patel, he said.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles