Sunday, April 21, 2024

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Ninth list of BJP announced for Lok Sabha elections leader

Further Online Desk : BJP announced the ninth list for the Lok Sabha elections today (March 31). In this, a ticket has been given to Damodar Agarwal from the popular Bhilwara Lok Sabha constituency of Rajasthan. Meanwhile, the BJP announced its eighth list of candidates on Saturday. In this, the ticket of sitting MP and actor Sunny Deol from Gurdaspur Lok Sabha constituency in Punjab was cancelled. Dinesh Singh has been nominated in his place.

BJP has announced 412 candidates so far

The BJP has so far announced its candidates for 412 seats for the 543-member Lok Sabha elections. Elections for 543 Lok Sabha seats will be held in seven phases between April 19 and June 1. Counting of votes will be held on June 4.

Names of 34 Union and State Ministers in BJP's first list

195 names have been announced in the first list of BJP, including 34 names of Union and State Ministers. 28 women have also been given a chance in the first list. The second list included 72 names. In the second list of 72 candidates, tickets were given to Nitin Gadkari from Nagpur and Anurag Thakur from Hamirpur.

On March 21, the BJP released its third list and announced nine candidates. Tamil Nadu BJP state president Annamalai has been fielded by the BJP in the Coimbatore election fray. Tamilisai Sundararajan from Chennai South, Vinoj P from Chennai Central. Selvam, A. C. Shanmugam. C from Krishnagiri. L. of Narasimhan, Nilgiris. Murugan, Perambalur to T.R. Parivendar, Nainar Nagendran from Thoothukudi and Pon from Kanyakumari. Radhakrishnan was nominated. View List Following this, on March 22, the Bharatiya Janata Party announced candidates for 14 seats in Tamil Nadu for the Lok Sabha elections. Apart from this, a candidate has also been announced for one seat in Puducherry.

On March 24, the fifth list of 111 candidates was announced. In this, the party has given ticket to local MLA Atul Garg from Ghaziabad in place of former Union Minister VK Singh. Mithilesh Tiwari was nominated from Buxar in Bihar by cutting the ticket of Union Minister Ashwini Choubey. Varun Gandhi has been rejected from Pilibhit.

BJP had announced the sixth list on March 26. Three candidates were announced. The names of two candidates for Rajasthan and one for Manipur were announced in the list. On March 27, BJP announced the seventh list. The names of two candidates were announced. In this, BJP nominated Navneet Rana from Amravati constituency in Maharashtra. At the same time, BJP nominated Govind Karjol from Chitradurga constituency in Karnataka

On March 30, the Bharatiya Janata Party announced the eighth list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. In this list, candidates have been announced for three Lok Sabha seats of Odisha, six of Punjab and two of West Bengal.

Also Read:

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles