Site icon Politicosn

Lok Sabha Election 2024 : Sanjay Mandalik Final from Kolhapur! Shinde's Shiv Sena candidate list announced leader

Leaders Online Desk: In the background of the upcoming Lok Sabha elections, the process of allotment of tickets to the candidates is underway. In this series, Eknath Shinde's Shiv Sena in Maharashtra has announced its list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections. The names of 8 candidates have been announced in this list which came on Thursday. In it, tickets have been given to sitting MP of Kolhapur Sanjay Mandlik and sitting MP of Hatkanangale Dharishsheel Mane.

Who are the candidates?

Mumbai South Central : Rahul Shewale
Kolhapur : Sanjay Mandalik
Shirdi : Sadashiv Lokhande
Buldhana: Prataprao Jadhav
Hingoli : Hemant Patil
Ramtek : Raju Parve
Wristbands: courageous necks
Maval: Srirang Appa Barane

In fact, there is almost a consensus in the grand coalition regarding seat sharing in Maharashtra. However, an official announcement about this is yet to be made. Out of the 48 Lok Sabha seats in Maharashtra, the BJP will contest in 28 seats in the NDA-led grand alliance. Apart from this, Shiv Sena (Shinde group) will contest elections on 14 seats. Also 5 seats will be left for NCP (Ajit Pawar group). It has also been decided to give one seat to Rashtriya Samaj Party.

Will Shinde give ticket to actor Govinda Ahuja?

Actor Govinda Ahuja is going to contest the Lok Sabha elections. On Thursday, he met Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde and joined the Shiv Sena. After this, there is talk that he will contest the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. According to the information, Govinda is likely to contest from the Mumbai North West Lok Sabha constituency. Uddhav Thackeray (Shiv Sena group) has nominated Amol Kirtikar from this seat.

Exit mobile version