Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Lok Sabha Election 2024: Nationalist Sharad Pawar Group Announces Second List; From Beed, Bhiwandi, they were brought down to the arena leader

Leader Online Desk : The second list of much-awaited candidates for the Lok Sabha elections was announced today (April 3) by the nationalist Sharad Pawar group. Suresh alias Balyamama Mhatre from Bhiwandi and Bajrang Sonwane from Beed have been declared candidates.

Sharad Chandra Pawar's Nationalist Congress Party, which is a constituent party of Mahavikas Aghadi, had announced its first list on March 30. In this, Supriya Sule (Baramati), Dr. Amol Kolhe (Shirur), Nilesh Lanka (Ahmadnagar), Amar Kale (Wardha), Bhaskar Bhagre (Dindori) were included. It was clarified that the second list will be announced on Wednesday, April 3 by Jayant Patil, state president of NCP Sharad Chandra Pawar party.

The NCP Sharad Chandra Pawar party has announced its list of star campaigners for the Lok Sabha elections. It includes 40 leaders including Sharad Pawar, Supriya Sule, Jayant Patil, Amol Kolhe, Jitendra Awad, Anil Deshmukh, Rohit Pawar, Sonia Duhan, Pooja More.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles