Sunday, April 21, 2024

Lok Sabha Election 2024 : List of Congress candidates in Maharashtra announced! | leader

Leaders Online Desk : Lok Sabha Election 2024 : Congress on Thursday announced the names of candidates from Maharashtra for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The list includes Shahu Chhatrapapati (Kolhapur), Praniti Shinde (Solapur), Vasantrao Chavan (Nanded), Shivajirao Kalge ​​(Latur), Ravindra Dhangekar (Pune). (Lok Sabha Election 2024)

'Sangli' candidature for Chandrahar Patal

Shiv Sena Thackeray group chief Uddhav Thackeray is on a visit to Sangli today on the occasion of Shiv Sena's public dialogue meeting. Their meeting was held today in Miraj. Speaking in this meeting, Mr. Uddhav Thackeray announced that he will give candidature to Chandrahar Patil. After the candidature announced in this meeting, there is a discussion whether the politics of Sangli will take a new turn.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles