Friday, July 19, 2024

Lok Sabha Election 2024 : Big News! First list of Lok Sabha candidates announced by BJP leader

Leaders Online Desk: In the wake of the Lok Sabha elections, political events have gained momentum. BJP has given its first update regarding seat allocation today. BJP leader Vinod Tawde has announced the first list in this regard by holding a press conference today (2nd). (Lok Sabha Election 2024)

The first meeting of the Bharatiya Janata Party's Central Election Committee was held at the party office in Delhi on Thursday (29). Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah and Defense Minister Rajnath Singh attended the meeting chaired by party JP Nadda. After a meeting that lasted till 3 am, it was formally announced today (March 2) that the names of 195 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections have been decided. The names of Prime Minister Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Speaker are in the first list. (Lok Sabha Election 2024)

A total of 34 arenas out of 195 | Lok Sabha Election 2024

Tawde has also given information that out of 195 people, there are names of 2 former chief ministers, 28 women and 47 youth. Also, a total of 34 ministers will be in the fray. 18 candidates have been announced from Scheduled Tribes. (Lok Sabha Election 2024)

State wise seat | Lok Sabha Election 2024

51 from Uttar Pradesh, 9 from Telangana, 14 from Assam, 20 from West Bengal, 24 from Madhya Pradesh, 11 each from Assam, Jharkhand and Chhattisgarh, 5 from Delhi, 2 from Jammu and Kashmir, 12 from Kerala, 2 from Arunachal Pradesh and Goa, Tripura, Andaman-Nicobar. , there will be 1 state wise seat each from Daman-Diu.

'These' legendary leaders in the arena Lok Sabha Election 2024

PM Modi will contest from Varanasi, Amit Shah from Gandhinagar, Om Birla from Kota, Shripad Naik from Goa, Bhupendra Yadav from Alwar, Smriti Irani from Amethi and Hema Malini from Mathura. Information has been given that these candidates will be. There is no name of candidates from Maharashtra in this first list. (Lok Sabha Election 2024)

In this first list announced by BJP, there are names of veteran leaders. This is a list of 195 names related to space allocation. Party campaigning will accelerate in the places where the seats have been decided today. BJP's slogan is Ab Ki Bar 400 Par. Accordingly BJP is preparing thoroughly. Among these 195 candidates, the names of candidates from seats lost by BJP in 2014 and 2019 Lok Sabha elections are the most. So that the candidates of the party here can get maximum time for preparation, BJP sources say. (Lok Sabha Election 2024)

Also read this

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles