Saturday, May 18, 2024

Lok Sabha Election 2024: 37 star campaigners of NCP announced for Lok Sabha! Inclusion of prominent leaders including Ajit Pawar, Praful Patel, Sunil Tatkare leader

New Delhi, Leading News Service : Lok Sabha Election 2024 : On behalf of NCP (Ajit Pawar), 37 star campaigners list for Maharashtra Lok Sabha elections was announced. It includes National President Ajit Pawar, National Working President Praful Patel, State President MP Sunil Tatkare. Meanwhile, Ajit Pawar's name was included in the list of BJP's star campaigners announced yesterday. However, there is no name of any BJP leader in the list of star campaigners of Ajit Pawar group.

All the political parties have prepared lists of star campaigners along with the confirmation of candidates after the Lok Sabha election trumpet. Yesterday, the BJP and Shiv Sena Shinde faction announced the list of star campaigners for the Lok Sabha elections. After that, the list of star campaigners was also announced on behalf of NCP (Ajit Pawar). There are a total of 37 star campaigners including party president Ajit Pawar, national working president Praful Patel, state president Sunil Tatkare and ministers and prominent leaders of Maharashtra. Party's National General Secretary S. R. Kohli announced the list of star campaigners.

Who among the 37 star campaigners of NCP (Ajit Pawar)?

Nationalist Congress (Ajit Pawar) star campaigners include Ajit Pawar, Praful Patel, Sunil Tatkare, Minister Chhagan Bhujbal, Dilip Valse Patil, Former Speaker of the Legislative Council Ramraje Naik Nimbalkar, Minister Dhananjay Munde, Hasan Mushrif, Dharmaraobaba Atram, Anil Patil, Deputy Speaker Narhari Jirwal, Minister Sanjay Bansode, Aditi Tatkare, Former Union Minister Subodh Mohite, National General Secretary Brijmohan Srivastava, K. K. Sharma, Syed Jalaluddin, Former Minister of State Baba Siddiqui, Women State President Rupali Chakankar, MLA and Spokesperson Amol Mitkari, MLA Sunil Tingre, Indranil Naik, Sunil Shelke, Vikram Kale, Chetan Tupe, Nitin Pawar, Former Minister Dr. Rajendra Shingane, Datta Bharne, MLA Satish Chavan, Spokesperson Umesh Patil, Mumbai Division President Sameer Bhujbal, Former MLA Amar Singh Pandit, State General Secretary Najeeb Mulla, Youth State President Suraj Chavan, OBC Cell State President Kalyan Akhade, Social Cell State President Sunil Magre, Minority Cell State President Idris Nayakwadi and others are included.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles