Friday, July 12, 2024

Honor Raksha Khadse as Women Minister from Maharashtra; Will take the oath of ministerial post

Leader Online Desk: BJP's Raksha Khadse has been honored as a woman minister from Maharashtra in the cabinet of Prime Minister Narendra Modi-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) government. Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister in the evening. Along with him, Raksha Khadse will take oath as Union Minister.

The swearing-in ceremony of the 'NDA' cabinet will take place today, Sunday at 7.15 pm. The NDA government cabinet list has been finalized. Modi and Shah have sealed the list after discussing with the leaders of the committee appointed by the BJP to determine the names of the ministers in the cabinet. Narendra Modi will take oath as Prime Minister on Sunday evening. Along with him, key members of the cabinet will also take oath of office and secrecy.

Before Narendra Modi took oath, potential ministers in the Modi cabinet are getting calls from the Prime Minister's Office. However, nothing has been officially revealed yet. According to sources, BJP leaders Piyush Goyal, Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Jyotiraditya Scindia, JDS leader Kumaraswamy, HAM's Jitan Ram Manjhi, RLD leader Jayant Chaudhary, LJP(R) chief Chirag Paswan, JDU leader Ramnath Thakur and AAP Dal's Anupriya Patel were sworn in as ministers. It has been said to take.

36 ministers will take oath in the first phase?

It is said that a total of 36 ministers will take oath. It will have 2 cabinet ministers each from Telugu Desam and JDU and one from Shiv Sena. Apart from this, sources say that cabinet ministers from NCP (Ajit Pawar), LJP and JDS quota can also take oath at this time.

Also Read:

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles